On-line Live/Interactive Lectures


Goal:

Format:

Literature:

M. Morris Mano and Charles R. Kime, "Logic and Computer Design Fundamentals", 4th or 3rd edition.

Lectures Schedule, Location, and Slides:

Date

Time

Location

Printouts of Slides

02 Sept (Wednesday)

16:15 - 18:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture01

07 Sept (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture02

09 Sept (Wednesday)

16:15 - 18:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture03

14 Sept (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture04

16 Sept (Wednesday)

16:15 - 18:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture05

23 Sept (Wednesday)

16:15 - 18:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture06

28 Sept (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture07

05 Oct (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture08

12 Oct (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture09

26 Oct (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture10

02 Nov (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture11

09 Nov (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture12

16 Nov (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture13

23 Nov (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture14

30 Nov (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To watch, go to Brightspace for the link.

Lecture15

07 Dec (Monday)

14:15 - 16:00

On-line Live!
To join, go to Brightspace for the link.

Q&A
Session